Wednesday, July 20, 2011

MJPRU BA/M.Sc/MA Results 2011

M.J.P. Rohilkhand University was established in 1975 asan affiliating University. Its status was upgraded to affiliating-cum-residential university in 1985 when four teaching Departments were established in the campus. In 1987 three more Departments were added. In August 1997 Rohilkhand University was renamed as Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University. The University has taken an ove perspective of development plan and thereby modified University status by including new Faculties of Engineering and Technology, Management, Applied Sciences, Education and Allied Sciences etc. It has 154 affiliated colleges. The existing faculties in the University are as under

M.J.P. Rohilkhand University Has Published The Results of BA Part I/II,MA,M.Sc,LLM Part II Results 2011.

Click Here for Results
Click Here for University Website

Daily Latest Results

  © Blogger templates Newspaper III by 2008

Back to TOP