Monday, July 18, 2011

HNBGU B.Com/B.Sc/PG Exam Results 2011

The name of the university was rechristened to HemwatiNandan Bahuguna Garhwal University in 1989 in commemoration of the memory of a leading statesman of the country, the son of the soil Shri Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna, and subsequently established as Central University under the provision of the Central Universities Ordinance, 2009, No.3 of 2009 published in the gazette of India, extraordinary Part-II, Sec-I, New Delhi, 15 January 2009. Our University is among the ten largest Universities of the country with 3 campuses and more than 180 affiliated colleges and institutes (both state run/aided and self financed) and examining approximately 150000 students annually, providing higher education services in 7 out of the 13 Districts of the State of Uttarakhand.

Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University Has Published The B.Com Part I&II&III/B.Sc Part III/PG Exam Result 2011.

Click Here for Results
Click Here for University

Daily Latest Results

  © Blogger templates Newspaper III by 2008

Back to TOP