Thursday, July 7, 2011

Anna University of Technology Madurai BE/ME/MBA/MCA Results 2011

Anna University of Technology Madurai Has Published The B.E., / B.TECH., / M.E., / M.TECH., / M.B.A., / M.C.A.,/ Ph.D (Course Work) / M.S (By research) / M.B.A.,(Distance Education) Results June 2011.To Check The Results Anna University Web Site

Anna University of Technology Madurai was established in the year 2010 by the Act of Government of Tamilnadu to strengthen and improve the quality of higher education in the state of Tamilnadu. This University is of affiliating type with over 15000 students studying in 36 affiliated institutions spread across the districts of Madurai, Sivagangai, Dindigul, Ramanathapuram and Theni. Besides three University Campuses located at Madurai, Ramanathapuram, Dindigul, there are two autonomous Government Institutions at Madurai and Karaikudi and a Central Electro Chemical Research Institute at Karaikudi. The University presently conducts 17 Undergraduate Programmes and 32 Postgraduate Programmes. The Anna University of Technology Madurai is also a member of the Association of Indian Universities.

Click Here for Exam Results June - 2011

Daily Latest Results

  © Blogger templates Newspaper III by 2008

Back to TOP